Awards Categories and Judging Panel announced for Motorfest 2023

For this year, we will have additional awards categories which will replace the former “Mayor’s Choice” and Concours Classes:

  • Best in Show.
  • Best Mini (as there is a good entry from Mini Meets)
  • Best pre-1950
  • Best 1960’s
  • Best 1970’s
  • Best 1980’s
  • Best 1990’s
  • Best New Millennium

The Awards Panel for this year will be:

  • Andy Talbot – Motoring Journalist and Motor Show TV Presenter.
  • David White – ACC Historic Commissioner and Vintage Car Engineer/Restorer.
  • Staff and Pupil Representatives from Ormskirk School.

The Awards will be presented by the School’s Headmaster, John Burnham at 2pm.